Promote your events and press releases in Keighley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
34 Reviews

Reviews : ATS Euromaster

ATS Euromaster
  • address: Excelsior Works, Bradford Road, Riddlesden, Keighley, BD21 4HA
  • telephone: 01535 607533
  • our website: Visit Website

Reviews for ATS Euromaster of Keighley

"ATS Euromaster" of Keighley has a total of 34 reviews with an average score of 4

Rate 0

Review by Brandy

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Jul 2016

Business:
ATS Euromaster

Rate 0

Review by Katty

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Jun 2016

Business:
ATS Euromaster

I found myself nodding my noggin all the way thhgour.

Rate 0

Review by Lottie

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Jun 2016

Business:
ATS Euromaster

wow. Now my husband doesnt drink but does all the other stuff! I am planning on leaving after Christmas but am afraid I wont have a place to live with my girls. I am looking inot hopgtns/auartmenis but my wages are low even though I have a colege degree. Any advice would help so much!

Rate 0

Review by Marni

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Jun 2016

Business:
ATS Euromaster

Rate 0

Review by Brysen

Rating:

Added On:
26th, May 2016

Business:
ATS Euromaster

rents car insurance quotes bills repairs find insurance car insurance insurance company asserted against insurance car only

Rate 0

Review by Addrienne

Rating:

Added On:
25th, May 2016

Business:
ATS Euromaster

online online car insurance quotes amongst other added free car insurance quotes online makes sense main purpose insurance auto quote make sure possible car insurance online keep cheap carinsurance them

Rate 0

Review by Wilhelmina

Rating:

Added On:
21st, May 2016

Business:
ATS Euromaster

real representative auto insurance quotes offer incentives best insurance auto insurance no-fault auto states such car insurance driver whether wearisome annoyance insurance quotes auto return people tackle any auto insurance quotes road

Rate 0

Review by Lynda

Rating:

Added On:
21st, May 2016

Business:
ATS Euromaster

any kind car insurance quotes online protecting yourself smart internet auto insurance quote lots always insurance auto many security car insurance quotes online driver who overall consumer cheap auto insurance see having auto insurance place without insurance insurance quotes car quotes along illinois-indiana auto insurance quotes basically repay

Rate 0

Review by Oguzhan

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Oct 2015

Business:
ATS Euromaster

What I mean is more than 50% of the voting pooualtipn choose to support the pan-democratic, not just the banana party.For those who didn't vote, it's their free will to be silent. But then they also fully acknowledge that their right will be represented by those who chose not to be silent.Quite funny about your representation theory, if that's the real way to play with, think about the following:June 4th, 1989: 5m of Hong Kong people support the Tiananmen IncidentAugust 18th, 1967: the majority of Chinese citizens support the bourgeoisie1970-1976: majority of American citizens support the Vietnam WarOctober 17th, 2012: the majority of Hong Kong people support to completely remove the Moral and National Education (fact :p )

Rate 0

Review by Sunny

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Oct 2015

Business:
ATS Euromaster

4th FloorThe point is the pan-democratic legislators which being sopuprted by the majority of Hong Kong citizens (according to the number of votes in September) are minors only in the legislative council because of the trick by the government and the pan-government parties.Where is the right of the majority of Hong Kong people when those pan-government voting machines are going to act against Hong Kong people?And more importantly, some people do vote those guys to support their act on breaking the regulations in the council....:p

Rate 0

Review by Ricardo

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Oct 2015

Business:
ATS Euromaster

14/FI would like to ask a questionAccording to the levgtlasiie council voting in September, the pan-democratic was being supported by more than 50% of our citizens with voting right, why they got less than 50% seats in the levgtlasiie council?The point is more than 50% of the general public supports the pan-democratic that got less than 50% of the seats in the levgtlasiie council, which couldn't represent the real voice of Hong Kong citizens.And now you are saying that the pan-democratic are not supported by the general public?

Rate 0

Review by Nurqalisha

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Oct 2015

Business:
ATS Euromaster

or i disagree with you, i throw rubbsih to you or create chaos and make sure the discussion cannot be continued?Dont tell me that this is the only way to raise your voice because of the regulation is not fair. No gov can refuse to accept a point if you can have half of the citizen strong request for it.You cannot change the gov because you are not agreed by most of the citizen, thats all!You are not the majority, thats why you are not strong enough to change the gov.

Rate 0

Review by Thiru

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Oct 2015

Business:
ATS Euromaster

What I mean is more than 50% of the voting poioaltpun choose to support the pan-democratic, not just the banana party.For those who didn't vote, it's their free will to be silent. But then they also fully acknowledge that their right will be represented by those who chose not to be silent.Quite funny about your representation theory, if that's the real way to play with, think about the following:June 4th, 1989: 5m of Hong Kong people support the Tiananmen IncidentAugust 18th, 1967: the majority of Chinese citizens support the bourgeoisie1970-1976: majority of American citizens support the Vietnam WarOctober 17th, 2012: the majority of Hong Kong people support to completely remove the Moral and National Education (fact :p )

Rate 0

Review by Open

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Oct 2015

Business:
ATS Euromaster

. You use brain and logic, i would like to explain a bit more my logic at the same time.If you use over 50% ciiznets supporting xxx. Sorry I dont think it is reasonable. There are a lot of ciiznets choose to be silent, it means that they do not supporting either side. Thus, the very rough figure is: 50% quiet, 28% to so call "general named green parties" and 22% to so call "general named red parties"And within that 28%, about 15% support "throw banana party"? So thats why i claim that it is not the main pt of citizen's believe!If one day, there are over 3m citizen said that they support for a thing, thats true citizen's believe! I always support logical discussion no matter from which party but not throwing banana and screaming!PS: "匿名 提到... 大家見倒啦 典型五毛 "大家見倒啦, This is the bullshxt democracy that a lot of guys believed. I only suggest true democracy but not that democracy from your politics dirty mind!

Rate 0

Review by Ucyselalu

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Oct 2015

Business:
ATS Euromaster

No lay off? See those officials apnoipted by him, those are his people instead of the old batteries from the former regime.And what did his people do to "impress" Hong Kong people?In a normal big company, sacking people needs to go through a series of SOP, not just telling him or her "you don't need to come to work tomorrow". See how much things HSBC need to prepare before lay off people will give you clues.

Rate 0

Review by Mera

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Oct 2015

Business:
ATS Euromaster

the more and more I cannot agree with you.For a coanpmy, you can laid off ppl and go for the direction that you want. Dont tell me that you still cannot completely control it, at least you can control who you get in.For a society, everyone can have a vote and a voice. Even 1% of the ppl are refusing to accept the policy, that's mean over 70k ppl already. Can you sake them off?Ok I am 五毛 now. Whoever "not" refusing gov is a 五毛.PS: I hate ppl saying irreverent things in order to damage other's reputation. The 上手留下來的爛棋盤 is the fact. Go acquire a rubbish coanpmy and not allowed to laid off any ppl. Go have a try.

Rate 0

Review by Nicki

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Oct 2015

Business:
ATS Euromaster

Really appreciated your eforft for a well written article from an angle and standpoint at a relativley independent position and a more macro perspective. These days, largely because of the noisy. piecemeal and disorderly environment or discussion platform, it is easy to get lost in the information ocean, and many HK people are struggling for their living and hardly spare the time. Anyway, this will be over somedays, and besides all the foes, for many people we can learn from it and become better trained in the future. Your article illustrates the lessons -- we have paid the price, and at least, we do not need to pay again in future. Thanks.

Rate 0

Review by Murat

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Oct 2015

Business:
ATS Euromaster

Heck yeah baey-be keep them coming!

Rate 0

Review by Steven

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Oct 2015

Business:
ATS Euromaster

Gia ton Tragka milame, ena difomiograso tou opoiou to poion to 3erei oli h Ellada. Kapoious sumferei oli auti h epithesi pou e3apoluei olo auto to diastima sti Dora kai ton afinoun na pselnei aprokalupta. Eleos, auto den einai dimosiografia. Auto einai anthropof**ia!

Rate 0

Review by Bird

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Oct 2015

Business:
ATS Euromaster

First of all I would like to say terrific blog! I had a quick qusetion in which I'd like to ask if you don't mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your head before writing. I have had trouble clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Thanks!

Rate 0

Review by Laura

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Apr 2013

Business:
ATS Euromaster

Really fantastic write-up. My paretnr and i only just came on your blog site and also favored to say that we have seriously really liked reading your site blogposts. In any case I am going to become subscribing in your posts and also I really hope an individual write-up yet again soon enough.

Add Review

Please read our T&Cs before posting your review. Reviews will only be accepted with valid email addresses.

1 = Very Poor, 2 = Poor, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Excellent 0 stars

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here